Desjardins Insurance (U15) Ice Dogs win Nottawasaga, News, U15 - Desjardins Insurance - Murray Hoffstetter (2006) Ice Dogs (Orillia Ice Dogs)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Desjardins Insurance (U15) Ice Dogs win Nottawasaga
Submitted By Tim McConaghy on Saturday, August 22, 2020
The Desjardins Insurance U15 Ice Dogs went a perfect 4-0 to claim the AA Title at Nottawasaga Resort August 14-16.  In the final on Sunday the team defeated the Georgian Bay Cobras 10-3 in the final.  

Team Members include: Nate Fogarty , Connor Varley, Dawson Boily, Ethan Procyszyn, Issac Larmand, Jarad Osborn, Bennett Mackey, Camron Weiser and goalie Colton Drillen-Roach.  Coach is Mike Fogarty.

Thanks goes out once again to Desjardins Insurance - Murray Hoffstetter for their team sponsorship.

Next action for the U15 team will be September 25-27 at the CAA Centre in Brampton.

This article has been viewed 232 times.
View Another Team
View AllOur Sponsors
Desjardins Insurance - Murray Hoffstetter
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Friday, January 15, 2021 at 6:40 PM